Upcoming Events

11th European CF Young Investigator Meeting
Wed, 2017-02-15 - Fri, 2017-02-17
2nd international physiotherapy course
Mon, 2016-05-30 - Tue, 2016-05-31
Annual General meeting & workshops in Basel.
Fri, 2016-05-06 - Sun, 2016-05-08
European Young Investigators Meeting in Paris.
Wed, 2016-02-10 - Fri, 2016-02-12
Meeting of the PO research group and meetings with the ECFS-CTN and ECFS-PR in Prague
Wed, 2016-01-27 - Fri, 2016-01-29
Project meeting of the MyCyFapp meeting in Munchen.
Mon, 2016-01-18 - Tue, 2016-01-19
15th Scientific meeting - CFTR-Modulation and results of research projects funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.
Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
Annual Meeting in Brussels
Tue, 2015-06-09 - Sat, 2015-06-13

Contact information

Hilde de Keyser

hilde.dekeyser@cf-europe.eu

0032 - (0)2 61 32 716

User login

National associations

COUNTRY

ORGANISATION

WEBSITE

Austria

Cyst. Fibrose Hilfe Österreich

http://www.cf-austria.at 

Austria

CF Hilfe OÖ

http://www.cystischefibrose.at

Austria

CF-Hilfe Wien

http://www.cystischefibrose.at

Belgium

Muco vzw 

http://www.muco.be

Bosnia & Herzegovina

CF Bosnia

 

Bulgaria

CF Bulgaria

www.lifewithcf.org 

Croatia

CF Croatia 

http://www.cisticna-fibroza.hr

Czech Republic

Czech Cystic Fibrosis Association

http://www.cfklub.cz

Denmark

Cystisk Fibrose Foreningen 

http://www.cff.dk 

Estonia

Estonian CF Society

http://www.efty.ee

Finland Suomen CF-yhdistys/ CF Association in Finland http://www.hengitysyhdistys.fi/suomencf/ 

France

Vaincre la Mucoviscidose

http://www.vaincrelamuco.fr

Germany

Mukoviszidose e.V.

http://muko.info

Greece

Association for Cystic Fibrosis

www.cfathess.gr

Greece Helenic Cystic Fibrosis Association

www.cysticfibrosis.gr

Hungary

Országos Cisztás Fibrózis Egyesület

http://www.ocfe.hu

Ireland

Cystic Fibrosis Association of Ireland

http://www.cfireland.ie

Israel

Cystic Fibrosis Fundation of Israel

http://www.cff.org.il

Italy

Associazione Campana ONLUS 

www.cf-campania.it

Italy

Lega Itliana Fibrosi Cistica Onlus

http://www.fibrosicistica.it 

Latvia

CF Association of Latvia

 

Lithuania

Lithuanian Cystic Fibrosis Asociacion

http://www.cistinefibroze.lt

Luxembourg

Association de Lutte contre la Mucoviscidose

http://www.allm.lu

Macedonia

Zdruzenie za Cisticna Fibroza

 

Moldova

National Association Fighting CF

www.mucoviscidoza.md

Netherlands

Nederlandse Cystic Fibrosis Stichting

http://www.ncfs.nl 

Norway

Norwegian CF association

http://www.cfnorge.no 

Poland

Polish Society Against Cystic Fibrosis

http://www.ptwm.org.pl 

Poland

Matio Foundation

http://www.mukowiscydoza.pl 

Portugal

Associaçao Nacional de Fibrose Quística

http://www.anfq.pt

Romania

Romanian CF Association

http://www.afcr.ro  

Romania

AAFC. Romania

http://www.mucoviscidoza.org.ro 

Russia

Help to CF patients

http://www.cfcf.ru

Serbia

Help and support to people with CF

 

Slovakia

Slovak CF Association

www.cfasociacia.sk

Slovenia

Društvo za cistično fibrozo Slovenije

http://www.drustvocf.si 

Spain

Federación Española de FQ

http://www.fibrosisquistica.org 

Sweden

Swedish Cystic Fibrosis Association

http://www.rfcf.se/ 

Switzerland

Cystic fibrosis association Switzerland

http://www.cfch.ch 

UK

Cystic Fibrosis Trust

http://www.cftrust.org.uk 

Ukraine

DZVIN

 

Ukraine

Ukrainian CF Association