Upcoming Events

11th European CF Young Investigator Meeting
Wed, 2017-02-15 - Fri, 2017-02-17
2nd international physiotherapy course
Mon, 2016-05-30 - Tue, 2016-05-31
Annual General meeting & workshops in Basel.
Fri, 2016-05-06 - Sun, 2016-05-08
European Young Investigators Meeting in Paris.
Wed, 2016-02-10 - Fri, 2016-02-12
Meeting of the PO research group and meetings with the ECFS-CTN and ECFS-PR in Prague
Wed, 2016-01-27 - Fri, 2016-01-29
Project meeting of the MyCyFapp meeting in Munchen.
Mon, 2016-01-18 - Tue, 2016-01-19
15th Scientific meeting - CFTR-Modulation and results of research projects funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.
Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
Annual Meeting in Brussels
Tue, 2015-06-09 - Sat, 2015-06-13

Contact information

Hilde de Keyser

hilde.dekeyser@cf-europe.eu

0032 - (0)2 61 32 716

User login

15th Scientific meeting - CFTR-Modulation and results of research projects funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.

On 24 and 25 September the Mukoviszidose e.V. organises for the 15th time their scientific meeting.  During that meeting they present the results of the research, funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.

 

For more information see the program below or visit the website of the german CF association:

http://muko.info/en/mukoviszidose-institut/mukoviszidose-institut/termine-und-veranstaltungen/scientific-meeting.html

AttachmentSize
programm_waldthausen_final_version_2015-07-06.pdf196.71 KB