Upcoming Events

11th European CF Young Investigator Meeting
Wed, 2017-02-15 - Fri, 2017-02-17
2nd international physiotherapy course
Mon, 2016-05-30 - Tue, 2016-05-31
Annual General meeting & workshops in Basel.
Fri, 2016-05-06 - Sun, 2016-05-08
European Young Investigators Meeting in Paris.
Wed, 2016-02-10 - Fri, 2016-02-12
Meeting of the PO research group and meetings with the ECFS-CTN and ECFS-PR in Prague
Wed, 2016-01-27 - Fri, 2016-01-29
Project meeting of the MyCyFapp meeting in Munchen.
Mon, 2016-01-18 - Tue, 2016-01-19
15th Scientific meeting - CFTR-Modulation and results of research projects funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.
Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
Annual Meeting in Brussels
Tue, 2015-06-09 - Sat, 2015-06-13

Contact information

Hilde de Keyser

hilde.dekeyser@cf-europe.eu

0032 - (0)2 61 32 716

User login

Cystic Fibrosis

Cystic Fibrosis (CF) or mucoviscidose is the most common life threatening inherited disease in Europe and Caucasian people. Sticky mucus blocks the respiratory and digestive system.  CF is yet an incurable disease. But early diagnosis, regular follow-up by a multidisciplinary team in a specialized CF clinic, proper hygiene and correct, timely treatment of symptoms can prolong and save lives and improve the quality of life.

For further information, please, visit WikiCF.com