Upcoming Events

15th Scientific meeting - CFTR-Modulation and results of research projects funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.
Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
Annual Meeting in Brussels
Tue, 2015-06-09 - Sat, 2015-06-13
First International CF Physiotherapy Workshop
Fri, 2015-05-01 - Sun, 2015-05-03
First International CF Physiotherapy Workshop
Fri, 2015-05-01 - Sun, 2015-05-03
First International CF Physiotherapy Workshop
Fri, 2015-05-01 - Sun, 2015-05-03
South Eastern European CF Conference - Thessaloniki
Sat, 2014-10-04 - Sun, 2014-10-05
14th Scientific Meeting
Thu, 2014-09-25 - Fri, 2014-09-26
14th Scientific Meeting
Thu, 2014-09-25 - Fri, 2014-09-26

Contact information

Hilde de Keyser

hilde.dekeyser@cf-europe.eu

0032 - (0)2 61 32 716

User login

CF Week

Each year during the week of the 21st of November CF Europe and patient associations in almost 40 European countries organise the European CF Awareness Week, to fight for better and longer lives for all people living with CF.


We want to make the public aware of Cystic Fibrosis and the problems patients have to cope with.  Although 1 of 30 Europeans carries the gene that can cause CF, few people know of the disease and the patients and their families have to fight for understanding and support every day. We call on the public to join our solidarity actions, to support our fight for a better and longer life for all people with CF.