Upcoming Events

2nd international physiotherapy course
Mon, 2016-05-30 - Tue, 2016-05-31
Annual General meeting & workshops in Basel.
Fri, 2016-05-06 - Sun, 2016-05-08
European Young Investigators Meeting in Paris.
Wed, 2016-02-10 - Fri, 2016-02-12
Meeting of the PO research group and meetings with the ECFS-CTN and ECFS-PR in Prague
Wed, 2016-01-27 - Fri, 2016-01-29
Project meeting of the MyCyFapp meeting in Munchen.
Mon, 2016-01-18 - Tue, 2016-01-19
15th Scientific meeting - CFTR-Modulation and results of research projects funded by the Mukoviszidose e.V.
Thu, 2015-09-24 - Fri, 2015-09-25
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
6th South Eastern European CF Conference in Bucharest
Sat, 2015-09-19 - Sun, 2015-09-20
Annual Meeting in Brussels
Tue, 2015-06-09 - Sat, 2015-06-13
First International CF Physiotherapy Workshop
Fri, 2015-05-01 - Sun, 2015-05-03

Contact information

Hilde de Keyser

hilde.dekeyser@cf-europe.eu

0032 - (0)2 61 32 716

User login

Your support. Your breath.

...

Journal of CF research news now available in lay language

Bridging the gap between people with CF and researchers investigating CF is an ongoing challenge. The ECFS made an im...

The 10th European Young Investigator Meeting

Training the next CF scientific leaders

Gene therapy: a promising candidate for cystic fibrosis treatment

Since 2007 we organise an annual European Young Investigators Meeting where young scientists, working on CF, gather t...